Rumor Has It: Beyonce’s Tracklist For Untitled Album


She’s “ratchet”!!!! Or so it would seem, as Beyonce is rumored to release a new track off her fifth, untitled studio album March 12. Word around town is Beyonce has a star studded roster for her latest album, with the highly anticipated song, “Ratchet” featuring Lady Gaga and Azealia Banks taking the lead. Other features include husband Jay-Z, Justin Timberlake, Sia, Rihanna, Ne-Yo and a duet with sister Solange.

The album will supposedly be in stores April 11, just in time for “The Mrs. Carter Show” world tour. I am stupid excited, are you?


01. Ratchet (feat. Lady Gaga & Azealia Banks)
02. Back 2 Business (feat. Jay-Z)
03. Roller Coaster (feat. Justin Timberlake)
04. Visions (feat. Sia)
05. Dance (I’m Soon Over) (feat. Rihanna)
06. More Than Sex (feat. Ne-Yo)
07. Better Than Ever Before (feat. Solange Knowles)
08. Runway
09. Sensations
10.12 Roses
11. It’s All Over

We’ll keep you posted on whether or not this is too true or way false as the story develops.

Be Extraordinary- Alyssa Peacock


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s